Laycon – Shall We begin Album Download

Laycone - Shall We Begin Album

Laycon – Shall We begin Full Tracks

Nigerian rapper and reality star Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe better known as Laycon has finally released his debut album titled “Shall We Begin“. It comes a little over a year since he dropped his “Who Is Laycon” extended play.

Shall We Begin” is a 12-track album with a handful of featured artistes like Mayorkun, Teni, Joeboy, YKB and Terri.

Before the official album release, Laycon dropped some banging singles off the project “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me“.

The project is available on DSPs like Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify etc.

Listen, enjoy and share Laycon – “Shall We Begin” album below:

How To Download MP3 File
Chrome Mobile: Click and hold the download link, click on "Download Link".
Chrome Web: Right click on the download link, click on "Save Link As".
Opera Web: Right click on the download link, click on "Save linked content as".

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.